Board of Trustees

Tom Burton, CPA, retired CEO, Hampden Bank (treasurer)

Guarav Chawla, MD, chief of psychiatry, Providence Behavioral Health Hospital

Lisa deSousa, JD, assistant city solicitor, City of Springfield (secretary)

Jennifer Hixon, D.HSc, associate dean, Westfield State University

Willette Johnson, MEd, CAGS, retired administrator, Springfield Public Schools (president)

Roberto Nieves, business development director, Common Capital

Frank Robinson, PhD, vp of community relations and public health, Baystate Health (vp)